Les Baugh County Member

City Member

City Member

Michael Dacquisto

Pamelyn Morgan City Member Alternate Stan Neutze Special District Member Mary Rickert County Member Alternate

Irwin Fust

Brenda Haynes Special District Member



Larry Russell Public Member

Joe Chimenti County Member

Fred Ryness Special District Alternate Katharine Ann Campbell Public Member Alternate

> George Williamson Executive Officer

James M. Underwood General Counsel

> Kathy Bull Manager

Agenda Item: 8.a.

Meeting Date: March 3, 2022

From: George Williamson, Executive Officer & Kathy Bull, Office Manager

Subject: Election of Executive Committee Third Member

Background/Discussion:

Each year, the Commission elects a third member of the Executive Committee. The Executive Committee shall be composed of the chair, vice-chair and one other commission member. The third member should represent a commissioner type (County, City, Special District, Public) not already represented by the chair and vice-chair.

Recommendation:

- 1. Call for nominations and seconds for Executive Committee Third Member.
- 2. Nominations for Executive Committee Third Member closed.
- 3. Call for voice vote; announcement of result.